Official Thread: JVC N Series Native 4K Projectors

• Replies 392
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Here you go the N series new FW https://www3.jvckenwood.com/english/download/dla-nx9_dla-nx7_dla-nx5_dla-n7_dla-n5_dla-n11_dla-n8_dla-n6_dla-rs3000_dla-rs2000_dla-rs1000/

Planning for a upgrade... .... Here you go ,  

Just wanted to share some images from the S&M test disc on a Cyrus natural white screen. Taken in the cave.    The N7 is my third JVC PJ and it is, by far, the best one I’ve experienced so

Posted Images

I have had received quite a few PMs from members asking me for my comments on whether to upgrade the X series to the N series. Unfortunately I am unable to comment at this point. I usually don't like to comment on stuff that I personally have yet to review. It will be considered an extremely irresponsible thing to do if I prematurely state something which I have no personal experience with. As such, I will appreciate if members can stop asking me for my opinion on which is better as I really don't know at this point. The N series could very well be worse than the last gen X series for all we know...

I am pushing for dealers to ship in an early unit of N7 for me to play around with and hopefully before the actual launch, everyone here will have a first-hand info based on my experience playing with it. As always, I will share my review and personal take on some of the new features in this latest N series family.